Where have I been??

Wow, it’s been a while!

Life has changed, that’s for sure.

Probably about the time of my last post, I started seriously thinking about leaving my husband. I had thought about it for years.  If I’m being completely honest, I had a nagging feeling in the back of my mind before we even got married. I knew, somewhere deep down, we weren’t right together.

The holidays were tough to get through, knowing I had made the decision to leave. I started acting really weird, and he asked me about it the day after Christmas. I officially moved out February 28.

LONG story short. The divorce is getting closer to being final. I am buying a house in a few months (assuming no problems arise). I have a new, WONDERFUL boyfriend. Life is great!

Except for one thing.

I am FAT!

I have gained back almost all of the weight I had lost. Like within a few pounds. It’s time to get back on track. It’s high time I get back to blogging. It’s time to start LIVING this wonderful life I am creating for myself!

2 thoughts on “Where have I been??

Leave a Reply

