I’m still doing awesome!

I have a cold and work is still busy, so I’m going to keep this short and sweet.

~ I am officially down a pant size! My size 22s feel great! Time to start looking for the next size down so I’m ready when I get there.

~ I didn’t eat ANY Halloween candy that night! It didn’t tempt me one bit, so it was easy to stay out of it. I’m still baffled by it, but I’ll take it! I did eat a few pieces yesterday and found I couldn’t eat much before my stomach started to get upset.

~ I lost 2 pounds at Weight Watchers, bringing my total to 11.2 with WW and 23.2 total. Yeah! I was 260 even, so next time I weigh-in I WILL be in the 250s.

~ I have a MUCH needed Girls Weekend next weekend. No WW next week. I plan to enjoy myself without going totally crazy on food. We’re staying at a place along a walking/biking path, so I’m hoping to get outside for a few walks and/or runs.

That’s it for now!

One thought on “I’m still doing awesome!

Leave a Reply

