Weigh In – Week 4 or 5?

I think this is actually Week 5. I guess the day I joined Weight Watchers was Week 1.

This past week was ROUGH. I didn’t track much. I was snacking way too much. I found I physically can’t eat as much as I used to, so that’s good. Work is insane for then next few weeks, so then I want to shovel my face full of food.

I almost skipped WW yesterday. I just knew I had gained. But I decided to go and face the music. I would be happy if I only gained a pound. I was sure it would be 2 or 3.

I was telling the leader about this as she weighed me. Then she says “You lost!”. I said “WHAT?!?!” I lost .4 pounds!! I’m still in shock!

So this week, no matter how busy and crazy life is, I will track and have an awesome week. I will hopefully hit 10 pounds next week!

Leave a Reply

