Weight Watchers – Week 3

Holy crap – I AM doing this!!!!

Today was my Weight Watchers meeting, and I expected a loss. I wasn’t sure how much. I was surprised and very happy to see a loss of 2.8 pounds!! That is 9.6 pounds in the 3 weeks since I joined WW. That’s about 22 total down from my heaviest. I am now 262 and cannot WAIT to see the 250s!

My jeans are getting looser. Sometimes I find myself pulling them up because they’re falling down. I’m not sure I’m quite ready to go down a size, but I know it won’t be long.

I am sooooo happy things have finally clicked! I am feeling better than I have in years and I know I will keep this up.

Here’s to another fantastic week! I wonder if I can break 10 pounds next week??

2 thoughts on “Weight Watchers – Week 3

  1. I’m so excited for you! Seeing those great numbers is so motivational! I have been pulling my pants up all week too, isn’t that the best feeling?!

Leave a Reply

