Weight Watchers – Week 2

My second week on Weight Watchers went okay. I hadn’t really been counting points, even though I was watching what I was eating. I definitely snacked on too many almonds, without measuring, and didn’t drink enough water a few days. Even though work is crazy and I’m stressed about the workload (happens every year, it’ll work out), I decided I have to start being diligent about counting points. So I started Friday.

I felt like my pants were a bit looser this week. That feels great! I can hardly wait to fit back into my smaller pair of jeans that I’ve only worn once or twice. I should try them on and see how close they are.

I weighed on Saturday and lost .2 pounds. I knew I wouldn’t have a crazy number, but thought I’d squeak out a little more than that. It’s okay though…I’m just glad I lost! And I think I will see a better loss next week if I stick with it.

Yesterday was a CRAZY day with the kids so I wasn’t able to get much work done. They’re gone now and I have a quiet house for a couple of hours. Time to buckle down and make use of my time!!

Just over a month and my work project will be done…

Leave a Reply

