How could I forget??

I totally forgot to mention my main reason for posting! My best friend and I started something this week…everything we eat, we send a picture to each other. So far it’s helping! I don’t care if she knows I eat a piece of pizza, yet I don’t want her to know if I eat an entire pizza. I’m hoping it will keep the indulgences down.

Yesterday was a really hard day. I was thinking about food ALL day! I think I have PMS right now, so that’s not helping. But knowing I would have to send her pictures of everything I ate really kept me on track!

So far so good!

2 thoughts on “How could I forget??

Leave a Reply

