Day 7: An Inspirational Story

I’ll need to keep this short. Work is getting busier and I have GOT to buckle down! I’ve been working hard, but haven’t been in the mood to do much at home. That’s my family and relaxing time, right? Not these days, and I need to make the best use of my time. I will regret it later when work is even busier if I don’t spend more time on it now.

Over the weekend, I found this incredibly inspiring story. Janette was so large she couldn’t buckle her seatbelt. It was the wake-up call she needed and she lost nearly 250 pounds!!!! That is absolutely amazing and she looks fantastic! If she can do that, certainly I can lose 100-150 pounds.

Back to work…busy, busy day!

3 thoughts on “Day 7: An Inspirational Story

Leave a Reply

