All Day Training = Low Steps and Bad Food Choices

So today I had mandatory all day training for work. It was great information, but I’m just barely over 2000 steps and it’s 5:30 pm. There were a few short breaks, but really nowhere to walk and even bathroom trips didn’t add many steps. And since food was provided, I didn’t eat the best.

I’m feeling sluggish today. Bleh.

But I’ve been doing really well lately, with both food and getting extra steps. I’m anxious to get back on plan tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “All Day Training = Low Steps and Bad Food Choices

Leave a Reply

