Back to Business!

The last few days have not been good, foodwise. But the good news is that TODAY I am back in the saddle!

For the first time since my calf injury, I got up this morning to exercise! It wasn’t a real long workout, but still felt good to do it. Assuming my calf doesn’t give me any fits, I WILL be back to my routine! Right now I’m focusing on doing my wii Biggest Loser workout 4 times each week, and sneaking in as much extra walking as we can. I just met someone downtown, so that was an easy 20 minute walk that I wouldn’t normally have. I really should do that more often during the work day!

I missed a few days logging my food with MyFitnessPal, but am back to counting calories today. Even if I go over, I need to log it!

I am really tired today, and it’s not because of lack of sleep. Allergy Season seems to be here, and I’m feeling the effects. But, I am thrilled spring is finally here, so you won’t get any complaints from me! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Back to Business!

Leave a Reply

