Back to my original plan

I thought my calf was healed enough to do some modified exercises, but it was a bit sore last night and still is today. UGH!

I am going back to my original plan and am going to stay off of it as much as possible until it’s healed. This back and forth isn’t worth it. It needs time to heal properly before I push it. I need to listen to my body and my gut and just lay low for now. Then hopefully I can enjoy summer without pain!

Meanwhile…I have started tracking what I eat with MyFitnessPal. No matter what I eat, I need to be responsible for those calories and log them accordingly. This could be quite a wakeup call.

One day at a time…

8 thoughts on “Back to my original plan

  1. I’m really interested in how Fitness Pal works for you. I think if I tracked my actual calories consumed I’d fall over in shock.

Leave a Reply

