Sugar Strike Day 11

Today was a better day. I’m feeling much more in control.

I increased the intensity for yesterday’s wii Biggest Loser workout. It didn’t seem any harder than normal, but boy do I feel it in my butt and core today! Since it didn’t seem crazy hard, I will need to think about upping the intesity of my scheduled exercise sessions.

Here is what I ate today.

Breakfast
Organic oatmeal

Lunch
Chili
Cottage cheese

Snack
Banana

Supper
Onion frittata
Banana/peach/mango/spinach smoothie

Mood: Good
Energy: A little tired at first, but better later in the day.

Leave a Reply

