Water, Water, Water!

I have 6 days until I officially begin my 1000 Day Journey. Starting today, I am focusing on drinking enough water. I was doing really well, but have been slacking off the last couple of weeks. It’s time to turn the Water Wagon around!

I have a 30+ ounce mug at home, and I will fill it at least twice to ensure I get my minimum water goal in. It’s 1:40 pm and I’m about 1/4 done for today. I better chug-a-lug so I’m not up using the bathroom in the middle of the night!

My diet plans are to eat healthier as well, but for now my main goal is water consumption.

Drink up, my friends!

5 thoughts on “Water, Water, Water!

Leave a Reply

